search
backpage.com > Mt. Vernon dating > Mt. Vernon women seeking men

Posted: Thursday, February 16, 2017 2:30 PM

Reply

Hey there. Hope you are you are doing well. Hopefully you had a good holiday season.

Now that's it's 2017, I hoping to start this year on a positive note, before the end of days. I have been a long, Noble, quest to search my prefect partner in crime. Since the age of sixteen I have been trying to find out one good guy. Thru out the years I have just been settling over and over again. A part of being the fact the I have low self-esteem, and the other part is I thought if I loved someone hard enough they would do almost anything to make me happy. I am the type of person who wants to make sure the person I am with know how much I appreciate for them and care for them. Sadly though I have been taken advantage due to this, so this route has not really benefit me (surprise). So I want to totally do this differently, I want to really know someone before I let another person in again.

So let me tell me about yourself. I am going to be mostly open and honest here. You might not like what you read, but I like to make sure we aren't wasting me each other time.
I am twenty-five years old, 5'8, white, brown hair and brown eyes. I am bigger weight wise, but I am very active and want to lose weight. I have already lost sixty pound and want to lose more, but it's a process. I actually would love to get buff, or least have some jacked arms. A big reason I think I haven't found anyone is my personality, wait don't go, I promise I am not crazy. It's just more the fact that I am gender fluid. Meaning I don't really do the quote on quote "girly" stuff. I don't really dress up, i am l more into wearing t-shirts and jeans. I am not the biggest fan when it comes to shopping, or getting my nails, or ect. I am more into read comics, play video games, and playing in the dirt. Being a nerdy Tomboy, affects my dating habits as well. I am more a switch, leaning more and more to a dom of lately. I am not just a switch sexually but also in general dating. I like to switch gender roles or just discarding them in the first place. To be able to be big spoon for my partner , take my partner on dates, teasing and making my partner feel as special as hopefully the make me feel. Thinking that me and my partner are on equal grounds is sexy to me. I just got out a relationship where I was supporting someone financially for two years. Not just financially supporting, but supporting him mentally, physically, and emotionally. Being in a relationship like that I really burnt out. Another reason I think I haven't really had luck in the dating department might be because the amount of work I work. I generally work 86 hours a week,but luckily I have Thursday night at 8pm to Sunday night at 7pm.
Five words to describe the main components that make me. One, I am weird, I don't like following the main stream path. Not that I am a hipster, but I am actually weird. Two, I am funny. I enjoy being witty, making smart ass remarks, making horrible morbid jokes, making dumb puns and just being a silly goofball. Laughter is one my biggest turn ons so if i can make you laugh, I wont stop. Three, I try to be open minded as possible, expect for people who voted for Trump. Generally I try not to judge people, as long they aren't hurting others. I support many different communities, and have marched for different rights and movements. Four, I am pretty smart, and I love to learn more. In my opinion you should always keep your mind open and always see yourself as a student. Five, I am hopeless romantic. Most people who would look me, and see how I carry myself, the usually don't believe. Especially because sometimes I have nihilistic view on a lot of things (trying to work on that). When I am in a relationship I very affectionate, caring and true to be understanding.

Things i am into or activities I enjoy.
Home/ relaxing: Video games, finding more music to enjoy, movies, TV shows, Youtube videos , podcasts, comics, reading stand up comedians biographies, and documentaries.

Outdoors: Walking around, hiking, camping, fishing, biking, and swimming.

City: Zoos, museums, roads trips, restaurants, local events and activities. Bowling and roller skating. I don't really drink so I don't really go to bars and clubs, unless to dancing is involved.




What I generally looking for:
I like bigger guys, I have a thing for tummies. I usually like 220+
White- promise I am not rasict it's just my type. I like nerdy looking guys.
A good even mix of a homebody and adventure.
Nerdy, it doesn't really matter what kind of nerd as long as you are a gamer.
Funny- goofy, smartass, who can take a joke but can give it right back. I think scracasm, and wit are the language.
Affectionate- loves cuddling, touching, and foreplay.
Kinky- the person I want to be with should be either a switch or sub.
Open minded supports equal rights for everyone, expect for people who just spread hate.
Weird- I like someone who has manageable baggage, that's makes the different a path, or at least being supportive of someone who is.
Playful- I like to play fight, wrestle. I am big kid at heart and would be nice to find the same.
420 friendly- you don't have to smoke it just be ok with it.
Also for the love of Rick and Morty, please be able to support yourself.

I don't want just sex, and infact, I am having problems in that department due to trust issues. I also have a sub that will basically do what I want, but it would nice to have someone who will be just mine.

Kinks: no order, ask questions if you are interested.
Anal
Ass play
Cross Dressing
Sissy
Cuckold
Mmf longterm
Bi men
Bondage
Queening
Oral
Cum denial
Edging
Toys
Strapon
Domination
Giving pain
Giving humiliation
Mmf
Forced cumming/force multiple orgasms
Animal role play
Spanking
Hole stretching
Role Play: Incest, doctor, mock rape, teacher, age, mock molestation, and plus more.
Cremepiez
Rough nipple play
Breastfeeding
Play fighting.
Teasing
Foreplay
Pussyworship
Her choice
Breeding
Fuck machines

Hard limits: No fecal matter, puke, or blood. I also don't like being degraded, being a slave or object. Extreme pain. Unless we discuss everything before. Communication and openness is key.

Ps. Yes I know there is no pictures, but everytime I put pictures up, all I get is lewd comments.

Poster's age: 26

• Location: Ask, Skagit County

• Post ID: 39784792 mtvernon
mtvernon.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com